You are here: American University University Library About Personnel Directory

Contact Information Listing
Name Title Profile Email Phone
Susan Adland Reference Librarian View Profile of Susan Adland Email adland@american.edu
Austin Arminio Archives Specialist View Profile of Austin Arminio Email arminio@american.edu (202) 885-3254
Mirashaye Basa Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Mirashaye Basa Email mbasa@american.edu (202) 885-6782
Melissa Becher Librarian View Profile of Melissa Becher Email mbecher@american.edu (202) 885-3263
Eva Berger Acquisitions Searcher View Profile of Eva Berger Email eberger@american.edu (202) 885-3214
Rachel Borchardt Librarian View Profile of Rachel Borchardt Email borchard@american.edu (202) 885-3657
Dom Bortruex Manager, Resource Descripton & Metadata View Profile of Dom Bortruex Email bortruex@american.edu (202) 885-3205
Mychaella Bowen Administrative Operations Coordinator (daytime) View Profile of Mychaella Bowen Email mbowen@american.edu
Robert Brownlee Director, Audio Visual Services View Profile of Robert Brownlee Email bbrownlee@american.edu (202) 885-2297
Christina Bush Asst Librarian View Profile of Christina Bush Email bush@american.edu
Ronald Carlton Assistant Director Daytime Operations View Profile of Ronald Carlton Email rcarlto@american.edu (202) 885-2298
Sean Casey Media Services Manager View Profile of Sean Casey Email seanc@american.edu (202) 885-3251
Kevin Cedeno Assistant Manager of Anderson Computing Complex View Profile of Kevin Cedeno Email cedeno@american.edu (202) 885-6033
Timothy Cegnar Senior Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Timothy Cegnar Email cegnar@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Benjamin Choi Instructional and Multimedia Technologist View Profile of Benjamin Choi Email bchoi@american.edu
Christopher Crawford Jr Interlibrary Services Specialist View Profile of Christopher Crawford Jr
Thomas Daniels Riveros Part Time Staff View Profile of Thomas Daniels Riveros Email danielsr@american.edu
Shady Daoud Part Time Staff View Profile of Shady Daoud Email shadyd@american.edu
Shilpa Das Gupta Manager, E-Learning Support Services View Profile of Shilpa Das Gupta Email sdg@american.edu (202) 885-2553
Jeehyun Davis University Librarian View Profile of Jeehyun Davis Email jeehyundavis@american.edu
Linda Davis Part Time Staff View Profile of Linda Davis Email ljdavis@american.edu (202) 885-3196
Vanja Djemidzic Manager, Academic Computing Services View Profile of Vanja Djemidzic Email vanja@american.edu (202) 885-6442
Lisa Dupree Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Lisa Dupree Email ldupree@american.edu
Michelle Eller Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Michelle Eller Email meller@american.edu (202) 885-3221
Naomi Eskenazi Library Operations Specialist View Profile of Naomi Eskenazi Email naomiesk@american.edu
Dawn Fairbanks Processing and Serials Specialist View Profile of Dawn Fairbanks Email fairbank@american.edu (202) 885-3206
Donna Femenella Reserves Coordinator View Profile of Donna Femenella Email dfem@american.edu (202) 885-3230
Christina Floriza Instructional Media Coordinator View Profile of Christina Floriza Email cfloriza@american.edu (202) 885-3307
Mark Fritts AVS Systems Manager View Profile of Mark Fritts Email mfritts@american.edu (202) 885-8204
Nikhat Ghouse Assoc Librarian View Profile of Nikhat Ghouse
Eric Gordon Assistant Director Evening Services View Profile of Eric Gordon Email egordon@american.edu (202) 885-2246
Isabella Goris Administrative Services and Student Employment Specialist View Profile of Isabella Goris Email igoris@american.edu
Eric Gray Library Operations Specialist View Profile of Eric Gray Email egray@american.edu
Christopher Hagan Acquisitions Data Management Specialist View Profile of Christopher Hagan Email hagan@american.edu (202) 885-3222
Shane Hickey Interlibrary Services Coordinator View Profile of Shane Hickey Email shickey@american.edu (202) 885-2779
Sara Hills Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian View Profile of Sara Hills Email hills@american.edu (202) 885-3203
Clement Ho Assoc Librarian View Profile of Clement Ho Email cho@american.edu (202) 885-3843
Katherine Hut Reference Librarian View Profile of Katherine Hut Email khut@american.edu
Carol Ido Electronic Resource Specialist View Profile of Carol Ido Email cido@american.edu (202) 885-3274
Olivia Ivey Assoc Librarian View Profile of Olivia Ivey Email olivia.ivey@american.edu (202) 885-3236
Derrick Jefferson Assoc Librarian View Profile of Derrick Jefferson Email derrickj@american.edu (202) 885-3787
Kayden Kassof Instructional Technologist & Space Designer View Profile of Kayden Kassof Email katiek@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Sean Keegan Senior Audio and Video Systems Technician View Profile of Sean Keegan Email keegan@american.edu
Robert Kelshian Director of Access Services View Profile of Robert Kelshian Email calvin@american.edu (202) 885-3282
Stefan Kramer Assoc Librarian View Profile of Stefan Kramer Email skramer@american.edu (202) 885-3844
Christopher Lewis Assoc Librarian View Profile of Christopher Lewis Email clewis@american.edu (202) 885-3257
Anthony Loffredo Assistant Director, Academic Technology Systems View Profile of Anthony Loffredo Email tony@american.edu (202) 885-3246
Alexander MacKintosh Access Services Program Analyst View Profile of Alexander MacKintosh Email mackinto@american.edu (202) 885-3240
Stacey Marien Assoc Librarian View Profile of Stacey Marien Email smarien@american.edu (202) 885-3842
Alexander Marvi Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Alexander Marvi Email amarvi@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Nobue Matsuoka Assoc Librarian View Profile of Nobue Matsuoka Email nobue@american.edu (202) 885-3465
Desire McNeil Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Desire McNeil Email dmcneil@american.edu
Michele Mikkelsen Director , Administrative Services View Profile of Michele Mikkelsen Email mmikkel@american.edu (202) 885-3234
Mary Mintz Assoc Librarian View Profile of Mary Mintz Email mmintz@american.edu (202) 885-3243
Gustavo Morales Overnight Operations Coordinator View Profile of Gustavo Morales Email gmorales@american.edu
Alayne Mundt Assoc Librarian View Profile of Alayne Mundt Email mundt@american.edu (202) 885-3344
Leslie Nellis Head Archivist for Special Collections/Digital Initiatives View Profile of Leslie Nellis Email lnellis@american.edu (202) 885-3204
Alexandra Ogilvie Acquisitions Coordinator View Profile of Alexandra Ogilvie Email ogilvie@american.edu (202) 885-3210
Brooke Olsen Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Brooke Olsen Email bolsen@american.edu
Andrea Paredes Interlibrary Services Specialist View Profile of Andrea Paredes Email andreaph@american.edu (202) 885-3852
Hannah Park Assoc Librarian View Profile of Hannah Park Email hpark@american.edu (202) 885-3845
India Pasiuk Media Services Specialist View Profile of India Pasiuk Email pasiuk@american.edu
Michael Piller Senior Director, Academic Technology View Profile of Michael Piller Email piller@american.edu (202) 885-3228
Kathryn Ray Reference Librarian View Profile of Kathryn Ray Email ray@american.edu (202) 885-3238
Gwendolyn Reece Assoc Librarian View Profile of Gwendolyn Reece Email greece@american.edu
Ashley Rhame Library Operations Specialist View Profile of Ashley Rhame Email arhame@american.edu
Amy Robertson Coordinator of Original Cataloging View Profile of Amy Robertson Email dawson@american.edu (202) 885-3568
Ashley Roccamo Instructional Designer View Profile of Ashley Roccamo Email roccamo@american.edu (202) 885-6165
Gregory Schuler Part Time Staff View Profile of Gregory Schuler Email gschuler@american.edu
Dennis Seese Reference Librarian View Profile of Dennis Seese Email seese@american.edu (202) 885-3241
Martin Shapiro Assoc Librarian View Profile of Martin Shapiro Email mshapir@american.edu (202) 885-3854
Matthew Smith Circulation Services Manager View Profile of Matthew Smith Email mtsmith@american.edu (202) 885-3325
Rebekah Smith Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Rebekah Smith Email rebekahs@american.edu (202) 885-6784
Amanda Steadman Music Library Coordinator View Profile of Amanda Steadman Email ajstead@american.edu (202) 885-3524
Tanya Stinson Electronic Resources Management Specialist View Profile of Tanya Stinson Email tstinson@american.edu
Nissa Thor Resource Description Specialist View Profile of Nissa Thor Email nthor@american.edu (202) 885-3207
Aleksey Tochilin Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Aleksey Tochilin Email tochilin@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Liam Toohey Library Systems Administrator View Profile of Liam Toohey Email toohey@american.edu (202) 885-6780
James Trice Building Operations Coordinator View Profile of James Trice Email jtrice@american.edu (202) 885-1703
Simon Vinyo Technical Services Manager View Profile of Simon Vinyo Email vinyo@american.edu (202) 885-2291
Allan Wade-Northern Senior AV Technician-Evening Services View Profile of Allan Wade-Northern Email northern@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Tamika Walther Acquisitions Specialist View Profile of Tamika Walther Email walther@american.edu (202) 885-3212
Colleen Wanner Budget & Personnel Manager View Profile of Colleen Wanner Email cwanner@american.edu
Nicole Weaver Chief Develop. Officer, Univ Library and Student Experience View Profile of Nicole Weaver Email nweaver@american.edu (202) 885-3199
Stanton Williams Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Stanton Williams Email swilliam@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Xiuping Yang Resource Description Specialist View Profile of Xiuping Yang Email xyang@american.edu (202) 885-6542